CafeOutdoors.com The way it was...the way it always will be!!!

Miscellaneous Stuff >> Swampfox's Joke Section

Pages: 1
Mel

Reged: 12/14/05
Loc: Excelsior Springs, MO

Ed has a problem.........
      #81819 - 01/30/07 01:29 PM

Ed found himself standing in the Urologists waiting for the doctor. The doctor entered the room, introduced himself, and asked Ed to tell him what was wrong. Ed replied "I have a problem with my wizzer, but I'm afraid to show you because I know you'll embarrass me by laughing" The doctor replied "Trust me Ed, I've been a doctor Urologist and dedicated professional for over 20 years. While I've seen things you wouldn't believe in sizes, tattoos. piercing, injuries and kinky predicaments, I have NEVER laughed at a patient" Ed said, "OK I'll trust you" and proceeded to drop his trousers - revealing the tiniest little tinker-bell the doctor had ever seen. The poor little twerp couldn't have been more than the size of a AAA penlight battery! Unable to control himself, the doctor suddenly gasped, choked, blew a snot bubble out of his nose and burst into hysterics!! Not only was poor Ed bright red with embarrassment, but the doctor was even more humiliated by the fact he had deeply hurt a patient's feelings and completely blown a 20 year record of maintaining his professional demeanour! Biting his lip, choking off his laughter, closing his eyes and quickly regaining his composure, the doctor began a major damage control effort.... "Ed, I am more embarrassed than you are, and sincerely ashamed of my total lack of control over something that should not have been the least bit funny to an experienced professional. I offer my deepest apologies - if you will kindly accept them and now that I have truly seen everything in my long career, I can give you my word that nothing else will make me laugh at you or anyone else again" Ed replied "Thank you for your honest apology and I feel I can trust you now" The doctor humbly answered, "Thanks for your underst